Login    
  Search
 
Home
 
About Us
 
Our Church
 
Our School
 
Faith Formation
 
Organizations
 
News & Events
   


Purchase Major Award Tickets online here!
$5 per ticket or 6 for $25

 

Be truly glad. There is wonderful joy ahead!"- I Peter 1:6

Festival Committee 2017

Brian Sponaugle
Chairperson
bsponaugle@gaig.com
519-3580

Ron Walters
Vendors/Treasurer
922-0715
rwalterssr@zoomtown.com

Mark Boyers
Misc
mboyers12@gmail.com


Michelle & Carmine  Dilonardo 
Volunteers/Beer Garden
cdilonardo_8864@fuse.net
Carmine Dilonardo@cinfin.com

Jessica Heckman
Baskets/Auction

jcheckman2@gmail.com

Steve Hutzel
Misc
Steve@schmidtheating.com

Bill Maly
Treasurer
wmaly@fuse.net


Kathy Meyer
Kids Area
kathy2dogs@gmail.com

Molly and Matt Vance
Baskets/Auction
matthewvance@fuse.net

Mike Wright
Beer Garden
mwright@hoeting.com

Festival general email

festival@lourdes.org

 
 OLL Festival     October 22, 2017  

A huge thank you to all of our loyal parishioners, friends, volunteers, committee members and especially God for making our weekend so special! The Festival was a great success! 

Congratulations to our Major Award winners:

FIRST PRIZE $7500:   FRANK COSTA

SECOND PRIZE $2000:  ELEANOR MCSWIGGIN

THIRD PRIZE $500:  ANDY HUBER

 $300 EARLY BIRD DRAWING

       FRIDAY:       MARIE MARTINO

       SATURDAY:    STEVE HUTZEL


 
   
 Copyright 2011 by Our Lady of Lourdes Church   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement   
Website Design and Hosting provided by LetItShine.biz