Join us at our festival this weekend July 28, 29, & 30!

 
  Login    
  Search
 
Home
 
About Us
 
Our Church
 
Our School & Alumni
 
Faith Formation
 
Organizations
 
News & Events
 
OLL Festival
   


Purchase Major Award Tickets online here!
$5 per ticket or 6 for $25

 

Be truly glad. There is wonderful joy ahead!"- I Peter 1:6

Festival Committee 2017

Brian Sponaugle
Chairperson
bsponaugle@gaig.com
519-3580

Ron Walters
Vendors/Treasurer
922-0715
rwalterssr@zoomtown.com

Mark Boyers
Misc
mboyers12@gmail.com


Michelle & Carmine  Dilonardo 
Volunteers/Beer Garden
cdilonardo_8864@fuse.net
Carmine Dilonardo@cinfin.com

Jessica Heckman
Baskets/Auction

jcheckman2@gmail.com

Steve Hutzel
Misc
Steve@schmidtheating.com

Bill Maly
Treasurer
wmaly@fuse.net


Kathy Meyer
Kids Area
kathy2dogs@gmail.com

Molly and Matt Vance
Baskets/Auction
matthewvance@fuse.net

Mike Wright
Beer Garden
mwright@hoeting.com

Festival general email

festival@lourdes.org

 
 OLL Festival     July 27, 2017  
 
   
Website Design and Hosting provided by LetItShine.biz