Welcome to Our Lady of Lourdes Church.

 
  Login    
  Search
Home
 
Our Church
 
Our School
 
Faith Formation
 
Organizations
 
News & Events
   

Be truly glad. There is wonderful joy ahead!"- I Peter 1:6

Festival Committee 2019

Molly Vance
Co-Chairperson
Matthewvance@fuse.net

Jessica Heckman

Co-Chairperson
Jcheckman2@gmail.com

Mark Boyers
Vendors/Electrical
Mboyers12@gmail.com

Bill Datillo
Misc
Billdatillo1@gmail.com

Rick Heckman
Treasurer
heckmars@gmail.com

Kathy Meyer
Kids Area
Kathy2dogs4@gmail.com

Brian Sponaugle
Vendors
Brians14@cinci.rr.com

Matt Vance
Misc
matthewvance@fuse.net


Mike Wright

Beer Garden
mwright@hoeting.com

John Burwinkel
jburwinkel@gmail.com

Andy McDonald
amcdonald@zoomtown.com


Festival General Email
Festival@lourdes.org

 
 OrganizationsFellowship & Involvement AssemblyFestival Committee     August 18, 2019  


The festival committee is in need of young people to staff the kid’s games at the festival. 

Anyone who is an incoming 5th grader or older who can give an hour or two or more is welcome! 

High school students looking to earn service hours are also welcome. The committee will be offering a raffle incentive for youth workers and the more hours worked, the better the chance to win the raffle! 

If you have kids who are able to assist, please sign up via the link below. Any questions, contact Kathy Meyer at kathy2dogs4@gmail.com 

The games will be operating off of tickets this year so the kids will not be asked to handle money.

Thank you in advance for your support!!

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0e4fa5a72ba1f94-lourdes






 
   
 Copyright 2011 by Our Lady of Lourdes Church   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement   
Website Design and Hosting provided by LetItShine.biz