Christmas in July and OLL Food Drive are this weekend!

 
  Login    
  Search
 
Home
 
Our Church
 
Our School
 
Faith Formation
 
Organizations
 
News & Events
   



 
C O P R E S I D E N T S

AMY HUWEL
amyhuwel@yahoo.com

SARA CAMPBELL
sara.campbell@cchmc.org

VICE PRESIDENT
KATIE BOYERS

S E C R E T A R Y

MISCHELE CROWE
mischelecrow@cinci.rr.com

T R E ASURER
BRIAN SPONAUGLE
brians14@cinci.rr.com

T E AC H E R R E P S
PATTY LAKER
plaker@lourdes.org

JENNIFER RUWE
jruwe@lourdes.org

G E N E R A L E M A I L
LourdesPTO@yahoo.com

 

OUR LADY OF LOURDES PTO
2017-2018 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 19: PTO General Meeting, St. Robert Hall, 7:00
Thursday, September 21: Drama Club Auditions/Rehearsals Begin, Old Gym,2:30-4:00

OCTOBER

Friday, October 13-Wednesday, October 25: BOO-Grams on sale
Wednesday, October 25: Skating Party, Western Rollerama, 6:00-8:30 (costume party and free popsicle)

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 2: COSI on Wheels

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 24: Skating Party, Western Rollerama, 6:00-8:30
Sunday, January 28: Used Uniform Sale
Sunday, January 28-Friday, February 2: Catholic Schools Week

FEBRUARY

Wednesday, February 28: Skating Party, Western Rollerama, 6:00-8:30 (Momand Dad skate for $2.00)

MARCH

Tuesday, March 6: PTO General Meeting
Dates TBD: St. Patty’s Day Candy Gram Sale
Wednesday, March 28: Skating Party, Western Rollerama, 6:00-8:30

APRIL

Wednesday, April 25: Skating Party, Western Rollerama, 6:00-8:30

MAY

Monday, May 7-Friday, May 11: Teacher Appreciation Week
Wednesday, May 30: Flying Tiger Walk-a-Thon/Field Day 



 
 Our SchoolParentsParent Teacher Organization. PTO     July 21, 2018  
   
 Copyright 2011 by Our Lady of Lourdes Church   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement   
Website Design and Hosting provided by LetItShine.biz